Team Human Resources


HR-Business Partner


Daniela Bärtschi
Leiterin HR-Operations
Fachbereich HR-Business Partner
Tel. 034 421 21 46
daniela.baertschi@spital-emmental.ch


Dominique Lehmann
HR-Business Partner
Tel. 034 421 21 18
dominique.lehmann@spital-emmental.ch


Catherine Schaer
HR-Business Partner
Tel. 034 421 21 16
catherine.schaer@spital-emmental.ch


Sabrina Aeschlimann
HR-Business Partner
Tel. 034 421 21 47
sabrina.aeschlimann@spital-emmental.ch


Mandy Ochi
Sachbearbeiterin HR
Tel. 034 421 21 15
mandy.ochi@spital-emmental.ch


Ladina Galli
Sachbearbeiterin HR
Tel. 034 421 21 85
ladina.galli@spital-emmental.ch


HR-Payroll


Marcel Flückiger
Leiter HR-Operations
Fachbereich HR-Payroll
Tel. 034 421 21 17
marcel.flueckiger@spital-emmental.ch


Sarah Grossenbacher
Verantwortliche PEP HR-Payroll
Tel. 034 421 21 56
sarah.grossenbacher@spital-emmental.ch


Nicole Hofer
Sachbearbeiterin HR-Payroll
Tel. 034 421 21 56
nicole.hofer@spital-emmental.ch


Karin Rüfenacht
Sachbearbeiterin HR-Payroll
Tel. 034 421 21 55
karin.ruefenacht@spital-emmental.ch


Marina Zulauf
Sachbearbeiterin HR-Payroll
Tel. 034 421 21 12
marina.zulauf@spital-emmental.ch